SIGN IN >


forgot username/password? click here

Contact Information

Central Office

K-12 Alliance
Kathy DiRanna
K-12 Alliance Statewide Director
kdirann@wested.org

Doris Waters
Administrative Program Manager
dwaters@wested.org

Vee Molinari
Administrative Assistant
vmolina@wested.org

K-12 Alliance @ WestEd
4665 Lampson Avenue
Los Alamitos, CA 90720-5139
Tel: 562.799.5174

Regional Directors:

Karen Cerwin

kcerwin@wested.org
Susan Gomez-Zwiep

Susan.GomezZwiep@csulb.edu
Jill Grace

jgrace@wested.org
David Harris

dharris5@earthlink.net
Phil Lafontaine

pdlascience@gmail.com
Jody Sherriff

jskidmo@wested.org
Melissa Smith

melissa.smith@leusd.k12.ca.us
Rita Starnes

rstarne@wested.org
Jo Topps

jtopps@wested.org

Follow Us:

Twitter: @K12Alliance